Bengals Release First Version of the 2010 Depth Chart [UPDATE: Gresham and Bryant moved to back of respective depth charts]

On the Mothership, the Bengals first version of their 2010 depth chart was released. Of the things to take note of is Tight End, with Jermaine Gresham as the team's starting tight end over Reggie Kelly and Chase Coffman respectively. Antonio Bryant is listed over Terrell Owens. Here's the Depth Chart, thanks to Joe Reedy:

UPDATE:  Reedy follows up with this tweet, stating that Marvin Lewis moved Gresham and Bryant to the back of the depth chart, literally from the field.


  • QB: Carson Palmer, J.T. O’Sullivan, Jordan Palmer
  • RB: Cedric Benson, Bernard Scott, Brian Leonard/Cedric Peerman/Cordera Eason
  • FB: Fui Vakapuna, Brian Leonard, Joe Tronzo
  • WR: Chad Ochocinco, Jerome Simpson, Matt Jones/Maurice Purify/Dezmon Briscoe
  • WR: Antonio Bryant, Terrell Owens, Andre Caldwell/Quan Cosby/Jordan Shipley
  • C: Kyle Cook, Jonathan Luigs, Reggie Stephens
  • LT: Andrew Whitworth, Anthony Collins, Gabriel Manns
  • RT: Dennis Roland, Andre Smith, Andre Mitchell
  • LG: Nate Livings, Evan Mathis, Otis Hudson
  • RG: Bobbie Williams, Isaac Sowells
  • TE: Jermaine Gresham, Reggie Kelly, Daniel Coats/Chase Coffman/Darius Hill/Clark Harris


  • LE: Robert Geathers, Jonathan Fanene, Rahim Alem
  • RE: Antwan Odom, Frostee Rucker, Carlos Dunlap
  • DT: Tank Johnson, Pat Sims, Clinton McDonald
  • NT: Domata Peko, Orien Harris, Geno Atkins
  • SLB: Rey Maualuga, Michael Johnson, Dan Skuta/Rashad Jeanty
  • MLB: Dhani Jones, Abdul Hodge, Roddrick Muckelroy
  • WLB: Keith Rivers, Brandon Johnson, Vincent Rey
  • RCB: Leon Hall, Morgan Trent, David Jones/Johnny Sears
  • LCB: Johnathan Joseph, Adam Jones, Brandon Ghee
  • SS: Roy Williams, Chinedum Ndukwe, Kyries Hebert/Jeromy Miles
  • FS: Chris Crocker, Gibril Wilson, Rico Murray/Tom Nelson


  • P: Kevin Huber
  • PK: Mike Nugent, Dave Rayner
  • KR: Bernard Scott, Andre Caldwell, Quan Cosby/Jordan Shipley
  • PR: Quan Cosby, Adam Jones, Jordan Shipley
  • LS: Clark Harris, Mike Windt, Dan Skuta
  • H: Kevin Huber, Jordan Shipley, J.T. O’Sullivan
Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Cincy Jungle

You must be a member of Cincy Jungle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cincy Jungle. You should read them.

Join Cincy Jungle

You must be a member of Cincy Jungle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cincy Jungle. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.