Bengals NFLN Thursday Night Football will be simulcast on Channel 5

Howard Smith-USA TODAY Sports

Every game featuring the Cincinnati Bengals will be shown on local television in region.

Recently it was announced that Channel 5 (WLWT) will simulcast Cincinnati's Monday Night Football game between the Bengals and Pittsburgh Steelers on September 16, originally airing on ESPN. Save for the background noise of possible blackouts, that leaves all but one game being shown on local television.

That obstacle has been overcome.

According to the Cincinnati Enquirer, the Bengals Thursday night game on the NFL Network will also be shown on Channel 5 (WLWT). Cincinnati will play in Miami on Thursday, October 31.

The Bengals will play 11 games on CBS, two on Fox, one on the NFL Network, ESPN and NBC.

WEEK DATE DAY TIME NETWORK OPPONENT LOCATION
1 September 8, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Bears Chicago
2 September 16, 2013 Monday 8:40 p.m. ESPN Steelers Cincinnati
3 September 22, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. FOX Packers Cincinnati
4 September 29, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Browns Cleveland
5 October 6, 2013, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Patriots Cincinnati
6 October 13, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Bills Buffalo
7 October 20, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Lions Detroit
8 October 27, 2013 Sunday 4:05 p.m. CBS Jets Cincinnati
9 October 31, 2013 Thursday 8:25 p.m. NFLN Dolphins Miami
10 November 10, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Ravens Baltimore
11 November 17, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Browns Cincinnati
12 BYE WEEK

13

December 1, 2013 Sunday 4:25 p.m. CBS Chargers San Diego
14 December 8, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Colts Cincinnati
15 December 15, 2013 Sunday 8:30 p.m. NBC Steelers Pittsburgh
16 December 22, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. FOX Vikings Cincinnati
17 December 29, 2013 Sunday 1:00 p.m. CBS Ravens Cincinnati
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Cincy Jungle

You must be a member of Cincy Jungle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cincy Jungle. You should read them.

Join Cincy Jungle

You must be a member of Cincy Jungle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cincy Jungle. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker