clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro-Bowl Update

Teams will be officially announced at 4 p.m today on the NFL Network (in other words, you won't find out until around 5 p.m. on

AFC Leading Vote-Getters

Pos. Player Pos. Player
QB Peyton Manning DE Jason Taylor
RB LaDainian Tomlinson IL Warren Sapp
FB Lorenzo Neal OLB Shawne Merriman
WR Marvin Harrison ILB Zach Thomas
TE Antonio Gates CB Champ Bailey
T Jonathan Ogden SS Troy Polamalu
G Alan Faneca FS Ed Reed
C Jeff Saturday P Shane Lechler
K Nate Kaeding ST Larry Izzo
KR Justin Miller    

NFC Leading Vote-Getters

Pos. Player Pos. Player
QB Drew Brees DE Julius Peppers
RB Tiki Barber IL Tommie harris
FB Mack Strong OLB Lance Briggs
WR Steve Smith ILB Brian Urlacher
TE Alge Crumpler CB Ronde Barber
T John Tait SS Roy Williams
G Steve Hutchinson FS Brian Dawkins
C Olin Kreutz P Mat McBriar
K Robbie Gould ST Brendon Ayanbadejo
KR Devin Hester