clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cincinnati Bengals Captains Against The Cleveland Browns

The Cincinnati Bengals have already announced their Captains today against the Cleveland Browns, who will head out to midfield for the opening coin toss.

Andrew Whitworth and Jermaine Gresham are named the team's captains on offense, Domata Peko and Robert Geathers on defense and Dan Skuta on special teams.