clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Bengals Win Coin Toss And Defer To The Second Half

It's the game of the year with a simple premise. Win and you're in. We've been saying it for weeks, accelerated with a stronger impact this week.

Andy Dalton, Rey Maualuga, Kyle Cook, Leon Hall and Dan Skuta are this week's captains.

The Cincinnati Bengals won the coin toss and deferred to the second half, opening the game on defense.