clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Releases 2012 Preseason Schedule For National Televised Games

New, comments

Earlier today the Cincinnati Bengals announced their preseason schedule for 2012, giving pause to millions upon millions of Bengals fans about the projected reality that we're that much closer to achieving a new milestone, reaching the playoffs during consecutive seasons for the first time in 30 years. Also announced on Wednesday is the league's national games for the 2012 preseason.

Date Game Time Network
Sunday, August 5 Arizona Vs. New Orleans (HoF game) 8:00 PM NFLN
Thursday, August 9 Green Bay at San Diego 8:00 PM ESPN
Monday, August 13 Dallas at Oakland 8:00 PM ESPN
Thursday, August 16 Cincinnati at Atlanta 8:00 PM FOX
Friday, August 17 Detroit at Baltimore 8:00 PM FOX
Sunday, August 19 Indianapolis at Pittsburgh 8:00 PM NBC
Monday, August 20 Philadelphia at New England 8:00 PM ESPN
Thursday, August 23 Arizona at Tennessee 8:00 PM ESPN
Friday, August 24 Chicago at NY Giants 8:00 PM CBS
Saturday, August 25 Houston at New Orleans 8:00 PM CBS
Sunday, August 26 San Francisco at Denver 4:00 PM FOX
Sunday, August 26 Carolina at NY Jets 8:00 PM NBC