clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Revised Cincinnati Bengals Training Camp Schedule

New, comments
Jul 28, 2012; Cincinnati, OH, USA; Cincinnati Bengals head coach Marvin Lewis watches training camp at Paul Brown Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Frank Victores-US PRESSWIRE
Jul 28, 2012; Cincinnati, OH, USA; Cincinnati Bengals head coach Marvin Lewis watches training camp at Paul Brown Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Frank Victores-US PRESSWIRE

The Cincinnati Bengals announced on Sunday a slight revision to their training camp schedule. Mostly all 3:15 PM practices on the practices fields have been moved up to 3:00 PM. Here's the schedule.

DATE PRACTICE LOCATION
Sunday, July 29 6:00-8 PM Practice Field
Monday July 30 3:00-4:45 PM Practice Field
Tuesday, July 31 3:00-4:45 PM Practice Field
Wednesday, August 1 OFF
Thursday, August 2 6:00-8 PM Paul Brown Stadium
Friday, August 3 3:00-4:45 PM Practice Field
Saturday, August 4 3:00-4:30 PM Paul Brown Stadium (Intrasquad)
Sunday, August 5 6:00-7:30 PM Paul Brown Stadium (Mock Game)
Monday, August 6 OFF
Tuesday, August 7 3:00-4:45 PM Practice Field
Wednesday, August 8 3:00-4:45 PM Practice Field
Thursday, August 9 OFF
Friday, August 10 7:30 PM Preseason Game: Bengals vs. New York Jets
Saturday, August 11 OFF
Sunday, August 12 3:30-5:30 PM Paul Brown Stadium
Monday, August 13 3:00-4:45 PM Practice Field
Tuesday, August 14 3:00-4:45 PM Practice Field
Wednesday, August 15 OFF
Thursday, August 16 8 PM Preseason Game: Bengals at Atlanta Falcons
Friday, August 17 OFF
Saturday, August 18 3:30-5 PM Practice Field
Sunday, August 19 2:45-4:45 PM Paul Brown Stadium