clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2013 Pro Bowl: Cincinnati Bengals In The Pro Bowl

The Cincinnati Bengals have four players attending the Pro Bowl this year.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.


Location: Aloha Stadium; Honolulu, Hawaii
Date/Time: Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013; 7 p.m. EST
TV Schedule: NBC
Radio:NFL Audio Pass (online), NFL Mobile on Verizon, SiriusXM, Dial Global list of broadcasting stations
Odds: NFC by 2½, per Odds Shark

A.J. Green (2nd): Will start at wide receiver when the AFC offense takes the field. Played last year as a rookie, generating two receptions for 42 yards, including a 34-yard touchdown reception in the first quarter to bite into the NFC's 14-point lead.

Geno Atkins (2nd): Also playing in his second Pro Bowl, this year as a starter and the top vote-getter at defensive tackle. Atkins didn't generate any statistics against the NFC last year.

Jermaine Gresham (2nd): An alternate promoted to the Pro Bowl after Steelers tight end Heath Miller suffered a knee injury against the Bengals in week 16. Gresham caught one pass for 14 yards during last year's Pro Bowl.

Andrew Whitworth (1st): Finally. Whitworth, a Pro Bowl alternate, was named to the 2013 Pro Bowl after Denver Broncos tackle Ryan Clady pulled out with an injury.