clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tim Krumrie To Announce Bengals Second And Third Round Selections

The NFL has announced 32 players that will announce their respective teams draft picks on Friday.

The National Football League announced the 32 NFL greats that will announce their respective team's second and third round selections this year -- aka, the Friday portion of the 2013 NFL draft that's scheduled to take place on April 26 from Radio City Music Hall.

For the Cincinnati Bengals, defensive tackle (and No. 10 all-time selection according to a Cincy Jungle poll in 2011) Tim Krumrie is tabbed to make the announcement for the Bengals. Bengals wide receiver Isaac Curtis announced the selections in 2012

The 2013 NFL Draft will continue the three-day format introduced in 2010, with the first three rounds broadcast in primetime at 8:00 pm ET on Thursday, April 25 and 6:30 pm ET on Friday, April 26, and concluding with Rounds 4-7 on Saturday, April 27 at 12:00 pm ET. The NFL Draft will be broadcast on NFL Network and ESPN/ESPN2. Fans also may watch the live NFL Network stream on NFL Mobile from Verizon.

  • Arizona Cardinals, Larry Centers (FB)
  • Atlanta Falcons, Deion Sanders (CB)
  • Baltimore Ravens, Jonathan Ogden (OT)
  • Buffalo Bills, Chris Kelsay (DE)
  • Carolina Panthers, Mike Minter (S)
  • Chicago Bears, Neal Anderson (RB)
  • Cincinnati Bengals, Tim Krumrie (DT)
  • *Cleveland Browns, Dick Schafrath (T)
  • Dallas Cowboys , Tony Casillas (DT)
  • Denver Broncos, Randy Gradishar (LB)
  • Detroit Lions, Herman Moore (WR)
  • Green Bay Packers, Dave Robinson (LB)
  • Houston Texans, Steve McKinney (C)
  • *Indianapolis Colts, Tarik Glenn (T)
  • Jacksonville Jaguars, Mark Brunell (QB)
  • *Kansas City Chiefs, Gary Barbaro (DB)
  • Miami Dolphins, Larry Little (G)
  • Minnesota Vikings, Joey Browner (S)
  • New England Patriots, Kevin Faulk (RB)
  • *New Orleans Saints, Steve Gleason (S)
  • New York Giants, Rich Seubert (G)
  • New York Jets, Wayne Chrebet (WR)
  • *Oakland Raiders, Willie Brown (DB)
  • Philadelphia Eagles, Jeremiah Trotter (LB)
  • Pittsburgh Steelers, Merril Hoge (RB)
  • St. Louis Rams, Orlando Pace (T)
  • San Diego Chargers, Jim Hill (DB)
  • San Francisco 49ers, Guy McIntyre (G)
  • Seattle Seahawks, Isaiah Kacyvenski (LB)
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Warren Sapp (DT)
  • Tennessee Titans, Keith Bulluck (LB)
  • Washington Redskins, LaVar Arrington (LB)

* No section round selection.