clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bengals captains lose the coin toss

Wide receiver A.J. Green led the Bengals captains to midfield, joined by defensive tackle Geno Atkins, running back Cedric Peerman, offensive tackle Andre Smith, and safety Reggie Nelson.

The Cowboys won the toss and have elected to receive the football.

Dallas returns the ball to their own 21-yard line but an offensive hold held Dallas to their 11.