clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Week 17 Schedule: Four Games Flexed

The NFL has flexed four Week 17 games into different times and channels than that of what was originally scheduled.

Jasen Vinlove-USA TODAY Sports

In addition to the Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers game being flexed to 8:30 p.m. ET on NBC, several other games have have seen their times changed.

The Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers game goes to 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX, the Carolina Panthers at Atlanta Falcons game to 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS and the Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans to 1:00 p.m. ET on FOX, the NFL announced Monday night.

For the first time, all markets will see four Sunday afternoon games (two on CBS and two on FOX) plus the NBC Sunday night game with the NFL’s Week 17 double doubleheader schedule, which was introduced in 2006.

Following is the final Week 17 NFL schedule:

CLEVELAND AT BALTIMORE 1:00 p.m.(ET) CBS

SAN DIEGO AT KANSAS CITY 12:00 p.m. (CT) CBS

N.Y. JETS AT MIAMI 1:00 p.m. (ET) CBS

CHICAGO AT MINNESOTA 12:00 p.m. (CT) FOX

PHILADELPHIA AT N.Y. GIANTS 1:00 p.m. (ET) FOX

NEW ORLEANS AT TAMPA BAY 1:00 p.m. (ET) FOX

INDIANAPOLIS AT TENNESSEE 12:00 p.m. (CT) CBS

DALLAS AT WASHINGTON 1:00 p.m. (ET) FOX

*JACKSONVILLE AT HOUSTON 12:00 p.m. (CT) FOX

BUFFALO AT NEW ENGLAND 1:00 p.m.(ET) CBS

*CAROLINA AT ATLANTA 4:25 p.m.(ET) CBS

*DETROIT AT GREEN BAY 3:25 p.m. (CT) FOX

OAKLAND AT DENVER 2:25 p.m. (MT) CBS

ARIZONA AT SAN FRANCISCO 1:25 p.m. (PT) FOX

ST. LOUIS AT SEATTLE 1:25 p.m.(PT) FOX

*CINCINNATI AT PITTSBURGH 8:30 p.m.(ET) NBC

(Asterisk (*) and bold represents changed game time or network)