clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cincinnati Bengals 2014 Regular Season Schedule

We'll break it down later, but here's the Cincinnati Bengals 2014 regular season schedule.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The NFL has released the schedule for all 32 teams, and here's all 16 games for the Cincinnati Bengals in 2014:

1 Sept. 7 1 pm Ravens M & T Bank Stadium CBS
2 Sept. 14 1 pm Falcons Paul Brown Stadium CBS
3 Sept. 21 1 pm Titans Paul Brown Stadium CBS
4 Sept. 28
5 Oct. 5 8:30 pm Patriots Gillette Stadium NBC
6 Oct. 12 1 pm Panthers Paul Brown Stadium FOX
7 Oct. 19 1 pm Colts Lucas Oil CBS
8 Oct. 26 1 pm Ravens Paul Brown Stadium CBS
9 Nov. 2 1 pm Jaguars Paul Brown Stadium CBS
10 Nov. 6 8:25 pm Browns Paul Brown Stadium NFL Network
11 Nov. 16 1 pm Saints Mercedes-Benz Superdome CBS
12 Nov. 23 1 pm Texans Reliant Stadium CBS
13 Nov. 30 1 pm Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium CBS
14 Dec. 7 1 pm Steelers Paul Brown Stadium CBS
15 Dec. 14 1 pm Browns FirstEnergy Stadium CBS
16 Dec. 22 8:30 pm Broncos Paul Brown Stadium ESPN
17 Dec. 28 1 pm Steelers Heinz Field CBS

Because the Bengals won the AFC North, they must play the division winners of the AFC West (Broncos) and AFC East (Patriots) in addition to having to play everyone in the AFC South and NFC South.

The Bengals have chance to get off to a good start with six of their first nine games at home, but then they play three-straight on the road, not ot mention having to play the Steelers in two of their final four games.

Hopefully, they'll have everything they can possibly clinch by Week 17, as the Bengals have found it very difficult to win in Pittsburgh since Big Ben came to the Steel city.

Jason Marcum contributed to this report.