clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Pro Bowl draft: Live stream, roster, TV schedule, Nike uniforms and rules

The 2015 Pro Bowl, presented by McDonald’s, will be played at University of Phoenix Stadium in Arizona, one week prior to the Super Bowl.

Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

The Pro Bowl kicks off this Sunday, but first, the Pro Bowl draft takes place to determine who will be on the two teams facing off in the NFL's annual All-Star game.

The second-ever Pro Bowl Draft will feature Hall of Fame receivers Michael Irvin and Cris Carter serving as captains for each team. Team Irvin will feature Dallas Cowboys RB DeMarco Murray, Cleveland Browns CB Joe Haden, while Houston Texans DE J.J. Watt and Pittsburgh Steelers WR Antonio Brown captain Team Carter.

The draft continues Wednesday night with 56 players yet to be selected during a nationally televised primetime broadcast on NFL Network at 8:00 PM ET on Wednesday, January 21.

Here is a look at the swag the players will dawn at the Pro Bowl:

Photos via Nike

The 2015 Pro Bowl, presented by McDonald’s, will be played at University of Phoenix Stadium in Arizona. The game will be televised live on Sunday, January 25, on ESPN at 8:00 PM ET.

How to watch

When: Wednesday, 8 p.m. ET

Where: Arizona Biltmore in Phoenix

TV: NFL Network

Online streaming:

Full roster of Pro Bowl players:

QB Tom Brady
QB Andrew Luck
QB Peyton Manning
QB Aaron Rodgers*
QB Ben Roethlisberger
QB Drew Brees (replacement for Ben Roethlisberger)
QB Matthew Stafford (replacement for Peyton Manning)
QB Tony Romo
QB Andy Dalton (replacement for Aaron Rodgers)

RB Le'Veon Bell
RB Jamaal Charles
RB Arian Foster
RB Justin Forsett (replacement for Arian Foster)
RB Marshawn Lynch
RB LeSean McCoy
RB DeMarco Murray
RB Alfred Morris (replacement for LeSean McCoy)

FB John Kuhn
FB Marcel Reece

WR Antonio Brown
WR Dez Bryant
WR A.J. Green
WR T.Y. Hilton
WR Calvin Johnson
WR Odell Beckham Jr. (replacement for Calvin Johnson)
WR Julio Jones
WR Emmanuel Sanders (replacement for Julio Jones)
WR Jordy Nelson
WR Demaryius Thomas
WR Golden Tate (replacement for Demaryius Thomas)

TE Jimmy Graham
TE Rob Gronkowski
TE Greg Olsen
TE Julius Thomas
TE Martellus Bennett (replacement for Rob Gronkowski)

OT Ryan Clady
OT Jason Peters
OT Tryon Smith
OT Joe Staley
OT Trent Williams
OT Joe Thomas

OG Jahri Evans
OG Evan Mathis (replacement for Jahri Evans)
OG Mike Iupati
OG Mike Pouncey (replacement for Mike Iupati)
OG Kyle Long
OG Zack Martin
OG Josh Sitton
OG Marshal Yanda

Travis Frederick
Jason Kelce
Nick Mangold
C Maurkice Pouncey

DE Calais Campbell
DE Robert Quinn
DE Mario Williams
DE J.J. Watt
DE DeMarcus Ware
DE Cameron Wake

DT Marcell Dareus
DT Aaron Donald
DT Gerald McCoy
DT Sheldon Richardson (replacement for Gerald McCoy)
DT Dontari Poe
DT Ndamukong Suh
DT Kyle Williams
DT Geno Atkins

OLB Connor Barwin
OLB Elvis Dumervil
OLB Tamba Hali
OLB Justin Houston
OLB Clay Matthews
OLB Von Miller

ILB Luke Kuechly
ILB C.J. Mosley
ILB Bobby Wagner
ILB Lawrence Timmons

CB Vontae Davis
CB Brent Grimes
CB Joe Haden
CB Chris Harris
CB Patrick Peterson
CB Darrelle Revis
CB Richard Sherman
CB Aqib Talib

S Kam Chancellor
S Tashaun Gipson
Glover Quin
S Earl Thomas
Eric Weddle
T.J. Ward
S Donte Whitner (replacement for Earl Thomas)

Stephen Gostkowski
K Adam Vinatieri

Kevin Huber
P Pat McAfee

PR Devin Hester
PR Darren Sproles

ST Justin Bethel
ST Matthew Slater

*Denotes top vote getter



Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh J.J. Watt, Houston


Evan Mathis, Philadelphia Marcell Dareus, Buffalo

Mike Pouncey, Miami Dontari Poe, Kansas City

Josh Sitton, Green Bay Kyle Williams, Buffalo


Jason Kelce, Philadelphia Justin Bethel, Arizona

Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh Devin Hester, Atlanta

Pat McAfee, Indianapolis

FULLBACK (1) Cody Parkey, Philadelphia

John Kuhn, Green Bay



DeMarco Murray, Dallas Joe Haden, Cleveland


Kyle Long, Chicago Geno Atkins, Cincinnati

Zack Martin, Dallas Aaron Donald, St. Louis

Marshal Yanda, Baltimore Sheldon Richardson, New York Jets


Travis Frederick, Dallas Kevin Huber, Cincinnati

Nick Mangold, New York Jets Darren Sproles, Philadelphia

Darrell Stuckey, San Diego

FULLBACK (1) Adam Vinatieri, Indianapolis

Marcel Reece, Oakland