clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Honors 2015 Online stream, time, TV info, awards, picks and more

Aaron Rodgers, J.J. Watt and ODell Beckham Jr. are among those expected to take home awards at this yer's NFL Honors.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

On the night before Super Bowl XLIX kicks off, the league will announce its annual award winners during the NFL Honors ceremony Saturday night.

The event will be televised on NBC, the same network this year's Super Bowl is broadcasting on. The NFL will be handing out awards for Offensive Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year and NFL MVP, among others.

The Bengals only have one contender for an award this year, and it's RB Jeremy Hill up for AP Offensive Rookie of the Year. He's facing a tough group of contenders between Giants WR Odell Beckham Jr., Vikings QB Teddy Bridgewater and Cowboys OG Zack Martin.

As for the other big awards, Packers QB Aaron Rodgers is facing Cowboys RB DeMarco Murray for the AP OFfensive Player of the Year award. Texans DL J.J. Watt and Chiefs LB Justin Houston face off for the AP Defensive Player of the Year award.

The event will be on NBC at 9 pm ET and can be viewed online using the league's 'NFL Now' app.

How to Watch

Time: 9 p.m. ET


Location: Phoenix Symphony Hall, Phoenix, Ariz.

Online StreamNFL Now

NFL Honors Award Predictions
Award Prediction
Most Valuable Player J.J. Watt (HOU)
Coach of the Year Bruce Arians (ARI)
Offensive Player of the Year Aaron Rodgers (GB)
Defensive Player of the Year J.J. Watt (HOU)
Offensive Rookie of the Year Odell Beckham Jr. (NYG)
Defensive Rookie of the Year C.J. Mosley (BAL)
Comeback Player of the Year Rob Gronkowski (NE)