clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule 2016: Divisional Round schedule and who's playing in each game

The Divisional Round playoff games are set.

Ray Carlin-USA TODAY Sports

The Bengals' season is officially over, but who will be playing in the Divisional Round of the NFL playoffs?

The Kansas City Chiefs will head to New England to face the Patriots; the Green Bay Packers will travel to Arizona to play the Cardinals; the Seattle Seahawks will travel to North Carolina to play the Panthers; and the Steelers will head to Denver for a rematch with the Broncos.

Here is the remaining playoff schedule:

Saturday, Jan. 16, 4:35 p.m. CBS

AFC Divisional Round Game 1: Kansas City Chiefs vs. New England Patriots

Saturday, Jan. 16, 8:15 p.m. NBC

NFC Divisional Round Game 1: Arizona Cardinals vs. Green Bay Packers

Sunday, Jan. 17, 1:05 p.m. FOX

NFC Divisional Round Game 2: Carolina Panthers vs. Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, Jan. 17, 4:40 p.m. CBS

AFC Divisional Round Game 2: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Denver Broncos

The playoffs will then continue the following weekend for the conference championship games.

Sunday, Jan. 24, 3:00 p.m. CBS

AFC Championship: AFC Divisional Round winners

Sunday, Jan. 24, 6:40 p.m. FOX

NFC Championship: NFC Divisional Round winners

Between these games and the Super Bowl will be the Pro Bowl, which will feature many Bengals players including Tyler Eifert, Geno Atkins, Reggie Nelson (if he's healthy enough to play after being injured on Saturday), A.J. Green and Andrew Whitworth. The Pro Bowl is in Hawaii on January 31, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. on ESPN.

Sunday, Feb. 7, 6:30 p.m. CBS

Super Bowl 50: AFC champion vs. NFC champion