clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoffs Divisional Round schedule

Four teams will clinch their spot in Conference Championship Sunday.

Green Bay Packers v Seattle Seahawks Photo by Larry Maurer/Getty Images

The best weekend of NFL football is here as the Divisional Round of the playoffs are set to begin.

The final eight teams left standing will battle it out for spots into their respective conference’s title games. It begins with the NFC’s top-seeded 49ers hosting the Vikings on Saturday, followed by the AFC’s top-seeded Ravens hosting the Titans in the nightcap.

On Sunday, the Chiefs and Texans kick off the action in Kansas City, followed by the Packers facing the Seahawks at historic Lambeau Field.

Now, here is a look at the schedule for the remainder of the NFL PLayoffs:

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 11

No. 6 Vikings at No. 1 49ers, 4:35 p.m. ET (NBC)

No. 6 Titans at No. 1 Ravens, 8:15 p.m. ET (CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 12

No. 4 Texans at No. 2 Chiefs, 3:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

No. 5 Seahawks at No. 2 Packers, 6:40 p.m. ET (Fox)

Championship Sunday

Sunday, Jan. 19

AFC Championship, 3:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

NFC Championship, 6:40 p.m. ET (Fox)

Super Bowl LIV

Sunday, Feb. 2

AFC Champion vs. NFC Champion at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, 6:30 p.m. ET (Fox)