clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Draft: Start time, TV channel, online stream, radio, draft order & more

What you need to know for Round 1 of the draft.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

2011 NFL Draft

Finally, the 2020 NFL Draft has arrived.

Tonight marks the first day of the annual draft, which will feature LSU Tigers quarterback Joe Burrow being the No. 1 overall selection of the Cincinnati Bengals. This is the day Bengaldom has been looking forward to since Cincinnati clinched the top pick last season.

While going 2-14 was painful to endure, it’s about to pay off with the Bengals getting one of the best quarterback prospects in recent memory, as Burrow is coming off arguably the greatest season a collegiate passer has ever had.

The Bengals also hold the 33rd overall pick in Round 2, so don’t be surprised if Cincinnati trades back into the end of Round 1 to address other major needs like linebacker and offensive tackle.

This won’t be your typical draft, as this year’s edition will be virtual and see all 32 NFL teams drafting from war rooms in their own homes.

Here is everything you’ll need to watch and follow Day 1 of the draft.

When: April 23-25, 2020

Where: ESPN studios in Bristol, Conn.

Time: 8-11:30 p.m. EST

TV Channel: ABC, ESPN and NFL Network.

Online Streaming: NFL Network via fuboTV (7-day free trial), SlingTV

Radio: Radio coverage will be provided by SiriusXM, Westwood One, and ESPN Radio. Digital audio coverage will be available via the TuneIn app.

Announcers: On ESPN and the NFL Network, Trey Wingo will host all three days of ESPN’s NFL Draft coverage and will be joined remotely by ESPN analysts Mel Kiper Jr., Louis Riddick and Booger McFarland. NFL Network host Rich Eisen, Draft analyst Daniel Jeremiah and Pro Football Hall of Famers Michael Irvin and Kurt Warner will also contribute remotely all three days.

On ABC, hosts Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer and Maria Taylor will lead the action.

Draft Order:

  1. Cincinnati Bengals
  2. Washington Redskins
  3. Detroit Lions
  4. New York Giants
  5. Miami Dolphins
  6. Los Angeles Chargers
  7. Carolina Panthers
  8. Arizona Cardinals
  9. Jacksonville Jaguars
  10. Cleveland Browns
  11. New York Jets
  12. Las Vegas Raiders
  13. San Francisco 49ers
  14. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  15. Denver Broncos
  16. Atlanta Falcons
  17. Dallas Cowboys
  18. Miami Dolphins
  19. Las Vegas Raiders
  20. Jacksonville Jaguars
  21. Philadelphia Eagles
  22. Minnesota Vikings
  23. New England Patriots
  24. New Orleans Saints
  25. Minnesota Vikings
  26. Miami Dolphins
  27. Seattle Seahawks
  28. Baltimore Ravens
  29. Tennessee Titans
  30. Green Bay Packers
  31. San Francisco 49ers
  32. Kansas City Chiefs

Bengals Twitter List: